Australian Usher Syndrome Research Webinar from 14 Aug 2021 Presentations now available

UsherKids Australia update their community on the various Australian research projects currently working on treatments for retinitis pigmentosa and Usher syndrome. To view the presentations, register online www.usherkidsaustralia.com Dissemination to interested groups and individuals, to your membership and beyond, is …

Australian Usher Syndrome Research Webinar from 14 Aug 2021 Presentations now available Read more »

Logo Cochlear Implant International Community of Action

CIICA LIVE: WEDNESDAY 7 JULY 2021 06.00 BST, 07.00 CET, 01.00 EST, 22.00 PST on Tuesday 6 July, 15.00 AEDT, 17.00 NZ Advocacy work is key to driving forward the changes needed in CI provision -and although we live in …

Read more »

Scroll to Top