Logo Cochlear Implant International Community of Action
Cochlear Implant International Community of Action

CIICA LIVE: WEDNESDAY 7 JULY 2021
06.00 BST, 07.00 CET, 01.00 EST, 22.00 PST on Tuesday 6 July, 15.00 AEDT, 17.00 NZ

Advocacy work is key to driving forward the changes needed in CI provision -and although we live in different parts of the globe and have differing roles – many of the issues are similar.
This CIICA LIVE session will provide the keys to advocacy to influence public policy and practice for CI provision and give practical successful examples to inspire, with two new focussed tools for you.

Register: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0rfu-tqDwiHdYt_J2Pme2PsKYso8hFWxTv

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. We look forward to seeing you!

We will share CIICAʼs new resources:

  • Childrenʼs CI Advocacy: evidence from the World Report on Hearing
  • Adult CI Advocacy : evidence from the World Report on

Captioning in English, Danish, Italian, French, German, Spanish and other languages on request will be provided and the webinar will be 90 mins long. We look forward toseeing you and do bring your questions for the chat room! Last time we had over 100 contributions to the conversation and we look forward to your engagement!

Scroll to Top