CIICA Conversation: The next 18-30’S conversation how Cochlear Implants influence our human connections?

Wed 11 may 2022, 19:00 UK, 20:00 CET, 14:00 EST, 11:00 PST, May 12 04:00 for AEDT

CIICA Conversation: The next 18-30'S conversation how Cochlear Implants influence our human connections?
CIICA Conversation: The next 18-30’S conversation how Cochlear Implants influence our human connections?

Are you 18-30 and use CI?

Our CIICA CONVERSATIONS are opportunities to talk in a small group about the issues which are important to you and which may be important to others. How does our CI influence our friendships, successes, identity? How do we advocate for ourselves? Are there other issues, such as tinnitus?

Join us for this Conversation, led by Bowen Yang

Register here below and have your say! www.ciicanet.org/events

Scroll to Top