New Board EURO-CIU. General Assembly, Valencia (Spain) 2023

From left to right: Fernando Giménez (Spain), Brian Archbold (United Kingdom), Sari Hirvonen-Skarbö (Finland), Leo De Raeve (Belgium), Pieter Bolle (Belgium), Anamaria Braşov (Romania), Tobias Fischer (Austria), Beatrice Cusmai (Italy), Robert Mandara (Finland).
At the EURO-CIU General Assembly on November 4, 2023, the new Board of the Association was elected. The new Board is made up of:
  • President: Robert Mandara (Finland)
  • 1st Vice President: Beatrice Cusmai (Italy)
  • 2nd Vice President: Tobias Fischer (Austria)
  • Secretary: Pieter Bolle (Belgium)
  • Treasurer: Anamaria Braşov (Romania)


  • EDF delegate: Sari Hirvonen-Skarbö (Finland)
  • Scientific Advisor: Leo De Raeve (Belgium)
  • Newsletter Editor: Brian Archbold (United Kingdom)
  • Website Editor: Fernando Giménez (Spain)

Scroll to Top