Next CIICA Conversation Adult Services After CI: Reimagning Rehabilitation

Adult services after Cochlear Implant
Next CIICA conversation. Adult services after Cochlear IMplant: Reimagining Rehabilitation

WEDNESDAY 6 APRIL 2022 19.00 UK, 20.00 CET, 14.00 EST, 11.00 PST, THURSDAY 7 APRIL 06.00 AEDT; 08:00 NZ

I users know that surgery and device fitting are just the first steps in their hearing journey. But are the next steps sometimes unclear or inconsistent? What is missing from the follow up process? Can follow-up services be technology-centered and person-centered? What would you like to see?
Are you an adult Cochlear Implant (CI) user? Join this CIICA (Cochlear Implant International Community of Action) CONVERSATION about Adult services after CI, and discuss your challenges and recommendations about post-implant services. Our small group one hour conversation will be facilitat-ed by Kris English, Lise Hamlin and Ali Marinelli.
This conversation will advance CIICA’s goal to close the gaps in lifelong CI support and will have live captioning. Numbers strictly limited.
Register at:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtdOGppjkiHdUSORuj0wX5-rAGPGb1JQc4

Scroll to Top