NEXT CIICA Live: The Impact of the Pandemic – CI more important than ever!

NEXT CIICA Live: The Impact of the Pandemic - CI more important than ever! Join our global CI network looking to our future - what have we learnt?
NEXT CIICA Live: The Impact of the Pandemic – CI more important than ever! Join our global CI network looking to our future – what have we learnt?

CIICA LIVE: 24 February 2022

 19.00 UK; 20:00  CET; PST 11.00; EST 14:00; Friday 25 February  8am NZ; 6am AEDT;

This, our fifth CIICA LIVE event, on the eve of International CI day and our first birthday, is on the topic of the Global Impact of the Pandemic on CI users, families and services.
Our global network will talk about their experiences of the huge impact of the pandemic – in ways which may be obvious and others not so obvious.

Members can register in advance at:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZElfu2vrDstH9LngtodBm8dMfZJ6jXssX-3

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. We hope to see you there!
See our exciting programme here with our speakers: Leo De Raeve, Cathy Birman, Adrian Davis, Anita Grover, Vahishtai Daboo, Lidia Best, Michal Luntz and Connie Mayer.

CIICA LIVE FEB 2022 PROGRAMME

Captioning will be in English and other languages available on request using Text on Tap. The event  will be 90 minutes long. We look forward to seeing you and having your engagement in the chat room as ever! The PDFs will be available immediately, and the captioned videos available later.

Download our invitation and share with friends and colleagues! CIICA LIVE FEB 2022 INVITATION

For any queries please send to info@ciicanet.org

Scroll to Top